Winter fashion: decoded!

Hello everyone !!

It’s almost been a month since my last post on the blog. I’ve been busy with so many things lately-from placements to exams and what not. But I managed to shoot a few different things for the blog and hopefully I’ll be more regular here now!

So finally when I got some time from all the chaos around me, I decided to do a men style post on the blog. It’s been quite a while since we featured that or for that matter anything on the blog!

Winter is upon us and that means more and more of layering, jackets, trench coats, hats, bombers, sweaters and what not!
I absolutely love winter fashion!
However, considering the city weather, we can seldom wear these pieces 😥 So today, I’ve got you a casual cheat to winter layering!

A few days back, I came across The Souled Store, an online shop that had amazing collection of graphic tees, official merchandise, bags,tote, books, etc.
So, I put together a men style look for you guys in association with The Souled Store!

Have a look

Here, I’ve styled Kunal in a graphic tee from the official merch collection for Civil War from The Souled Store and since winter calls for layering, I’ve thrown in a bomber jacket from Koovs and sneakers from Adidas Neo !
I’ve also added a pair of sunnies with blue frames to give the whole look a little pop of color. I think the tee adds quite a show to the overall look thanks to the eye catching graphics !
This look is ideal for city weather where you can put on a bomber jacket if it feels chilly or simply take it off if it’s humid without messing with the style quotient at all! What do you think?!?!

In addition to this amazing tee, Team Souled Store also sent me this really quirky tote bag that I couldn’t resist posing with and this cute little notebook with doodles and famous dialogues of Mumbaikars!

You can shop The Souled Store collection here.

Oh! And btw, if you wish to shop this or similar such tote bags and notebooks go here and here!
So that’s all for today.I’ll be back with another post next week where (as promised on instagram!)I’ll be sharing 2 casual college ootd looks! 

Tadaa! 

Leave a Reply

