One for every mood | Romwe.com 

Hey guys what’s up? 

I’ve been shooting non-stop for the blog, creating content for social media, and absolutely loving every bit of it. Yes, I read your mails from time to time and try and reply to as many as I can. Keep the queries coming. I love to talk to you guys ❤  and thank you so much for all the love ! Appreciate it 😊

I don’t know if it’s just me or what but on some days, I’m so excited to play dress up and on such days you’ll see me with full coverage makeup, wearing high heels, perfectly contoured face… kinda like dressed to impress! And on other days, I’m so bored to even get out of the bed. Let alone wearing makeup or like even stepping out!!! Don’t we all have such days when we simply don’t know what to wear or are just to lazy to dress up? 

So I decided to do a look for each of these situations featuring Romwe. Now, I’ve been checking Romwe’s collection out from time to time and I love how beautiful and stylish their pieces are. I put together 2 looks where I’m wearing pieces from their collection. One is a chic and stylish look that can be easily transitioned from day to night and another one is a careless look for the lazy girl in all of us for the days when we’re absolutely bored to dress up! 

Look 1

For the first look, I’m wearing this chic grey wrap around skirt with a bow with a black blouse. I’ve layered up a jacket on top on it. I love how this look can effortlessly be dressed up or dressed down. You can add up a jacket or do without it! The choice is entirely yours. Either ways, it makes up for a stylish look that can be worn to a casual meetup or a formal meeting alike ! 

Look 2

My look 2, as I described is carefree in every sense. I’m doing white on white. Wearing this oversized shirt (again from Romwe) along with white denim shorts and white sneakers. I love how comfortable the shirt is and the color blocking stripe details on it make it so NOT basic. This shirt is so breathable and is so effortless in itself. Clearly a must have in you wardrobe. Its ideal for days when you are in mood for comfort clothing and still want to look fashionable. All white everything for the win!!!

If you like what you see, you can shop it right here: 

Look 1:

Skirt: Romwe (direct product link!), top, jacket: Forever21, shoes: Shoe Plaza

Look 2:

White oversized shirt: Romwe (direct product link!), shorts: Bossini, watch: Tommy Hilfiger, Shades: Izaara, sneakers: Klaur Melbourne. 

So that’s about today. Do let me know which is your favorite look and why. I would love to know! 

For more fashion, travel and lifestyle posts, do make sure you’re following me on Instagram and Twitter

And last but not the least, a huge thank you to Romwe for associating with me for this story! 

Love, 

Preshita 

Leave a Reply

