Love at first site 

Hey guys, I’m back with another style post!!

Today I’m going to talk about 2 things that are absolutely in trend RN and are my favorites- Stripes and embroidery! 

Recently I was browsing through www.shein.com when I came across this white and blue pleated skirt with stripes and intricate embroidery work on it. It looked so beautiful and I wanted something like that from a long time. It was like love at first sight… Or site! Of course, I HAD TO get it for myself and I did! 

Have a look

Top: Lifestyle, Skirt: Shein (direct product link! ) Shoes: Shoe Plaza 

I love how feminine and playful the whole look is. With the pleats and that beautiful embroidery work, the details in this skirt are to die for. And to focus on just that, I styled it with basic pieces – a plain black blouse and nude footwear. The skirt is a statement piece in itself and hence I’m going minimal on accessories as well. And well, can we take a moment to appreciate that cutesy bow right there? 💟

Now you know why this beautiful skirt was my love at first sight? I was in love with it for its details. If you like it as much as I do, you shouldn’t waste any more time thinking about it but just get it from here 

You can wear it to your college, or for shopping, lunch, brunch or even a date! It’s so stylish, feminine, in trend and the floral embroidery details are stunning! This skirt is definitely my most favorite piece in my wardrobe right now! 

Do you have any favorite pieces in your wardrobe that you absolutely cannot do without? Let me know !! I’d love to hear from you. Write to me at furorfever@gmail.com 

Love, 

Preshita 

Leave a Reply

