Peplum Love

My style is constantly evolving and I’m experimenting with more statement pieces, dramatic and edgy pieces and when I came across this blouse from Romwe, I knew, I needed it in my wardrobe! 

Peplum tops are fun, experimental and every edgy ! Peplum is experimental yet a classic piece you HAVE to have in your wardrobe. Peplum tops can be paired with skirts, trousers, shorts or even denim pants. Peplum pieces also shift the attention away from your belly. So if you’re someone who wants to accentuate other features of yourself, you have to try peplum tops!  

Here’s a black crew neck Peplum top I got from Romwe that I’ve styled with basic dark blue jeans. Focusing only on the top, I’ve kept the look pretty basic because the top is pretty edgy. Black is my favorite color and I obviously didn’t want to take any attention away from the beautiful top! 

Top: Romwe (click here to buy)

Jeans: Lifestyle

Rings: Blinglane

Watch: Tommy Hilfiger 

Love,

Preshita
P.s. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and Twitter to get more fashion and lifestyle updates 😊

Leave a Reply

