Mondsub Face Masks review 

Hey you guys! 

It’s been so long since I did a beauty post on my blog. So here I am with something I’ve been trying since quite some time now. If you’ve been following me for some time now, you’d know that I’ve always had problems with my skin. Be it breakouts or acne or acne marks. I have loads of them. My skin is not the perfect flawless one. And hence when I try products on, I’m extra cautious because I don’t want the effects to deteriorate my skin further.

Why I’m telling you this? Because a few days back I tried these amazing Face masks from Mond’Sub and I think they worked perfectly for my skin and I really wanted to share them with you guys in case you’re in your teens and are facing the same skin issues like I am.

Face masks are the perfect skin care treatment to help you with your skin issues. It is very important to choose the correct face mask according to your skin type and the issues you are facing. A right face mask can help you hydrate skin, remove excess oils and help improve the appearance of your pores. They’re also an excellent way to help pull your impurities. Its very important you take them face masks seriously to maintain the health of your skin. 

Today I’m going to review Mond’Sub Collagen skin mask series 100% and Gold eye mask

1. Mond’Sub Gold Eye Mask: I bet every teen quite like me, stays up at night for long hours, is constantly on the phone or laptop, and all that certainly takes a toll on the eyes. I’m an engineering student and am constantly stuck to my laptop or phone for assignments, coding, mails or just random stuff like watching videos, checking my social media updates, playing games, etc. All this certainly strains our eyes resulting in eye pain, under eye bags, dark circles, etc. Hence it is very important to take proper care of our eyes from time to time. You might not experience it immediately but this certainly has the worst long time side effects.  

The MondSub Gold Eye Mask helps you rejuvenate your under eye area, relaxing it and giving you a calming effect. I kept this under eye mask for around 15 20 minutes and the after effects were disappearance of eye bags due to tiredness which was an amazing thing. It tightens and provides a glow to your skin. 

2. MondSub Collagen Silk mask 

This mask, like the eye mask, I kept on for 20 minutes, it is extremely hydrating and leaves the skin feeling refreshed. Its an anti wrinkle and moisturizing mask. I couldn’t test it for wrinkles as I hadn’t any but the moisturizing part was on point. 

I always make it a point to use face masks on my skin on a regular basis to hydrate my skin and clean it out of all the impurities due to dust, pollution, acne, etc. To sum it all up, This series of Mond’Sub face masks are extremely hydrating. They moisturize your face making it look cleaner and shinier at an instant which is extremely good. 

You can get your hands on Mond’Sub Face masks from Nykaa, Amazon, Flipkart, Snapdeal and Purplle. 

Want to see more beauty content? Email me your requests at furorfever@gmail.com 
Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and Twitter for daily updates 

Love, 

Preshita

Leave a Reply

